My Babies

Who could resist a face like this? Seriously. So. Adorable. I’m too tired to write any more…maybe tomorrow. Is that cool? Cool.

**Update** Since posting these photos nearly a month ago, two of my babies have found new homes. My little orange kitten, I named him Dorian. And the tortoise shell/calico kitten – her name was Gerta. She now goes by Tibby & is very happy with her new family.

DSCN2557DSCN2572 DSCN2576

DSCN2573DSCN2598

One thought on “My Babies

  1. Pingback: Cat Lady Status: The Beginning | Luckynine Photography: The Girl Behind The Lens

Leave a Reply

